South Australia

# **Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2007**

under section 33 of the Oaths Act 1936

# 1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2007.

### 2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

# 3—Appointment of persons to take declarations and attest instruments

The following police officers are appointed to take declarations and attest the execution of instruments:

Inspector Scott Antony Allison Inspector Trevor Maxwell Lovegrove Inspector Anthony Paul Ransom Senior Sergeant Barry Wilfred Fletcher Senior Sergeant Rebecca Joan Fulton Senior Sergeant Carl Whitaker Sergeant Robert Bruce Delaat Sergeant Shaun O'Rielley Sergeant Allan Geoffrey Trebilcock Brevet Sergeant Mark Lee Jacobs Brevet Sergeant Amy Marett Brevet Sergeant Ryan John Meakin Brevet Sergeant Jennifer Rose O'Donohue Brevet Sergeant Michael Shaun Pearson Brevet Sergeant Gary Ian Rutherford Brevet Sergeant Ann Katherin Schaefer Brevet Sergeant Nick Sipovac Brevet Sergeant Gregory Tester Senior Constable First Class Annette Jane Alvey Senior Constable First Class Bernard Anderson Senior Constable First Class Jason Scott Blucher

Senior Constable First Class Scott Bowen

Senior Constable First Class Matthew Alistair Joseph Burrage Senior Constable First Class David Brenton Carman Senior Constable First Class Thomas Connor Senior Constable First Class Simon Andrew Cooper Senior Constable First Class Simon Lyle Dewar Senior Constable First Class Timothy Paul Doecke Senior Constable First Class Christopher Peter Donnevert Senior Constable First Class Melanie Ruth Ellis Senior Constable First Class Matthew James Fitzpatrick Senior Constable First Class Michael John Foster Senior Constable First Class David John Furniss Senior Constable First Class Monica Jane Gallio Senior Constable First Class Andrew Duncan Hall Senior Constable First Class Anthony John Henwood Senior Constable First Class Brett Simon Humphrey Senior Constable First Class Phillip John Jeffery Senior Constable First Class Anthony Sean Jones Senior Constable First Class Matthew David Keenan Senior Constable First Class Zoe Louise Knight Senior Constable First Class Dale Martin Knoote-Parke Senior Constable First Class Matthew James Knowles Senior Constable First Class Alexander Gilbert McCall Senior Constable First Class Brenton John Mackie Senior Constable First Class Naomi Elizabeth Maidment Senior Constable First Class Kirsty Joy Marnane Senior Constable First Class Bradley John Molony Senior Constable First Class Simon James Nash Senior Constable First Class Alan Pagac Senior Constable First Class Darren William Parker Senior Constable First Class Lionel Christopher Randall Senior Constable First Class Karen Rankin Senior Constable First Class Leonie Margret-May Smit Senior Constable First Class Russel James Stanborough Senior Constable First Class Carolyn Trimboli Senior Constable First Class Leanne Trimboli

Senior Constable First Class William Scott Tuplin Senior Constable First Class Rhett Vormelker Senior Constable First Class Sandra Maria Watson Senior Constable First Class Paul Andrew Watts Senior Constable First Class Sean Anthony Willdin Senior Constable First Class Peter Joseph Wirth Senior Constable Julian Daniel Bedford Senior Constable Michael Andrew Brown Senior Constable Paul Bruggemann Senior Constable Paul Raymond Burrough Senior Constable Jeremy Chad Terrence Canham Senior Constable Michael Graham Carey Senior Constable Melissa Veronica Clarke Senior Constable Matthew Philip Clayton Senior Constable Andrew James Darlington Senior Constable Leslie Quentin Edwards Senior Constable Kym Ashley England Senior Constable William Richard Hubert Furse Senior Constable Danielle Lisa Gottschutzke Senior Constable Daniel John Anthony Grech Senior Constable Graham John Harrop Senior Constable Simon David Hurling Senior Constable Anthony Frederick Larder Senior Constable Diane Kay Litton Senior Constable Carolyn Anne Marr Senior Constable Timothy Howard McGregor Senior Constable Mark John Modra Senior Constable Shane Glenn Mulligan Senior Constable Glenn Andrew Nitschke Senior Constable Francine Sheila Oehme Senior Constable Geoffrey Iain Paterson Senior Constable Richard Steven Perkins Senior Constable Steven John Pitt Senior Constable Donna Michelle Sampson Senior Constable Alice Elisabeth Schaaij

Senior Constable Eric Dade Schwenke

Senior Constable Andrew Bide Scutter

Senior Constable Christopher Paul Siviour

Senior Constable David Versegi

Senior Constable Eugene Markus Wasilenia

Senior Constable Paul Duncan Waye

Senior Constable Barrie Glyn Whiteley

Senior Constable Brett Wilson

Senior Constable Melissa Worden

Constable Benjamin James Bowey

Constable Paul Andrew Carman

Constable Stacey Anita Connor

Constable Alastair James McLean

Constable Nicole Louise Rooney

Constable Benjamin Richard Treloar

Constable Scott Trenaman

Community Constable David Trevor Highfold

Community Constable Alexander Ludwig Vladimir Janiak

Community Constable Dean Robin Walker.

### Made by the Governor's Deputy

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 18 January 2007

AGO0112/03CS