South Australia

Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2009

under section 9 of the Youth Court Act 1993

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the *Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2009*.

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

3—Designation and classification of Magistrates

The Stipendiary Magistrates named in Schedule 1 are—

- (a) designated as Magistrates of the Youth Court of South Australia; and
- (b) classified as members of the Court's principal judiciary; and
- (c) declared to be members of the Court's principal judiciary for a term of 1 year.

Schedule 1—Magistrates of the Court

Kym Boxall

Penelope Anne Eldridge

Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 3 December 2009

AGO0089/03CS