## South Australia

# Public Sector (Administrative Units of Public Service— Variation 1) Proclamation 2010

under sections 26 and 28 of the Public Sector Act 2009

#### 1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the *Public Sector* (*Administrative Units of Public Service—Variation 1*) *Proclamation 2010*.

#### **2—Commencement**

This proclamation will come into operation on 1 July 2010.

## 3—Alteration of titles of administrative units

The title of an administrative unit listed in column 1 of the table below is altered to the title listed in column 2 opposite the reference to the administrative unit.

Current title of administrative unit	New title of administrative unit
Department for Environment and Heritage	Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Department of Water, Land and Biodiversity Conservation	Department for Water

## 4—Ministers responsible for administrative units

For each administrative unit listed in column 1 of the table below, the Minister listed in column 2 opposite the reference to the administrative unit is designated as the administrative unit's Minister with responsibility for the unit.

Administrative unit	Administrative unit's Minister
Defence SA	Minister for Defence Industries
Department of Environment and Natural Resources	Minister for Environment and Conservation
Department for Water	Minister for Water

## Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 1 July 2010 DPC10/005CS