## South Australia

# Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2010

under section 9 of the Youth Court Act 1993

### 1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Magistrates) Proclamation 2010.

#### 2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

#### 3—Designation and classification of Magistrates

The Stipendiary Magistrates named in Schedule 1 are-

- (a) designated as Magistrates of the Youth Court of South Australia; and
- (b) classified as members of the Court's ancillary judiciary.

# Schedule 1—Magistrates of the Court

Melanie Jane Little

David Richard Latimer Whittle

#### Made by the Governor's Deputy

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 28 January 2010

AGO0203/02CS