South Australia

Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2013

under section 33 of the Oaths Act 1936

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the *Oaths (Appointments) Proclamation 2013*.

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

3—Appointment of persons to take declarations and attest instruments

The following police officers are appointed to take declarations and attest the execution of instruments:

Jade Slee Brooks

Alex Michael Byrne

Scott Glenn Crowther

Jamie Daniels

Nadia Lee De Bellis

David Alan Dowling

Aaron Christopher Doyle

Daryl Stephen Drury

Kylie Anne Evans

Andrew John Fraser

Leigh Alex Haring

Matthew Hawyes

Garreth Lee Jones

Shane William Kenney

Krystle Jane Kerber

Thomas Charles Knight

Kate Alice Lock

Christopher David Manchip

Simon Paul Mileson

Merrilyn Anne Millar

Nicholas Robert Millard

Geoffrey Peter Munn

Randal Marc Murch

Cambell Andrew Murdoch

Olivia Louise Negruk

Andrew William Newell

Emma Paige Nykiel

Grant James O'Dea

Janet Pirjo Parker

Ruth Phillips

Kathryn Helene Piovesan

Lisa Rachel Prosser

Ian Michael Ralston

Marcus John Rogers

Linda Kate Ross

Phillip Aaron Rundle

Scott Raymond Salter

Kurt Jay Schueler

David Paul Sherratt

Julian Mark Snowden

Matthew Paul Spiniello

Simon Malvyn Sagrera Watkins

Melanie Esther Whittemore

Steven Glen Winter

Made by the Governor's Deputy

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 1 August 2013

JP13/024CS