South Australia

Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Special Justices) Proclamation 2014

under section 9 of the Youth Court Act 1993

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the Youth Court (Designation and Classification of Special Justices) Proclamation 2014.

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on the day on which it is made.

3—Designation and classification of special justices

The special justices named in Schedule 1 are-

- (a) designated as special justices of the Youth Court of South Australia; and
- (b) classified as members of the Court's ancillary judiciary.

Schedule 1—Special justices of Court

James Yick Gay Chu Angela Jane Cordon Margaret Jean Cottington David John Cowled Robert Neale Dempsey Patricia Kathleen Dawn McKay Deborah Kay Sykes Thomas Langdon Tamblyn Jeanette Elizabeth Terry Stephen Clayton Whittle

Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 19 June 2014 JP14/013CS