South Australia

South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Designation of Magistrates as Members of Tribunal) Proclamation 2023

under section 18 of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2013

1—Short title

This proclamation may be cited as the *South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Designation of Magistrates as Members of Tribunal) Proclamation 2023.*

2—Commencement

This proclamation comes into operation on 3 February 2023.

3—Designation of magistrates as members of Tribunal

The following magistrates holding office under the *Magistrates Act 1983* are designated as members of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal:

Lana Lee Chester

Natalie Rose Browne

Made by the Governor

on the recommendation of the Attorney-General after consultation by the Attorney-General with the President of the South Australian Civil and Administrative Tribunal and the Chief Magistrate and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 2 February 2023