South Australia

Road Traffic (Miscellaneous) (Declared Hospitals) Variation Regulations 2018

under the Road Traffic Act 1961

Contents

Part 1—Preliminary

- 1 Short title
- 2 Commencement
- 3 Variation provisions

Part 2—Variation of Road Traffic (Miscellaneous) Regulations 2014

4 Variation of Schedule 2—Hospitals declared for compulsory blood tests

Part 1—Preliminary

1—Short title

These regulations may be cited as the *Road Traffic (Miscellaneous) (Declared Hospitals) Variation Regulations 2018.*

2—Commencement

These regulations come into operation on the day on which they are made.

3—Variation provisions

In these regulations, a provision under a heading referring to the variation of specified regulations varies the regulations so specified.

Part 2—Variation of Road Traffic (Miscellaneous) Regulations 2014

4—Variation of Schedule 2—Hospitals declared for compulsory blood tests

(1) Schedule 2, hospital facilities of Country Health SA Local Health Network Incorporated—delete the list of hospital facilities of Country Health SA Local Health Network Incorporated (from "Angaston District Hospital" to "Southern Yorke Peninsula Hospital (Yorketown)" (inclusive)) and substitute the following list:

Angaston District Hospital

Balaklava Soldiers' Memorial District Hospital

Barmera Hospital

Booleroo Centre District Hospital and Health Service

Bordertown Memorial Hospital

Burra Hospital

Ceduna District Health Service

Central Yorke Peninsula Hospital (Maitland)

Clare Hospital

Cleve District Hospital & Aged Care

Cowell District Hospital & Aged Care

Crystal Brook and District Hospital

Cummins and District Memorial Hospital

Coober Pedy Hospital and Health Service

Elliston District Hospital

Eudunda Hospital

Gawler Health Service

Gumeracha District Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Hawker Memorial Hospital

Jamestown Hospital & Health Service

Kangaroo Island Health Service

Kapunda Hospital

Karoonda and Districts Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Kimba District Hospital & Aged Care

Kingston Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Lameroo District Health Service

Laura and District Hospital

Leigh Creek Health Service

Loxton Hospital Complex

Mannum District Hospital

Meningie & Districts Memorial Hospital and Health Service

Millicent and District Hospital and Health Service

Minlaton Medical Centre

Mt Barker District Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Mt Gambier and Districts Health Service

Mount Pleasant District Hospital

Murray Bridge Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Naracoorte Health Service

Northern Yorke Peninsula Health Service (Wallaroo)

Oodnadatta Health Service

Orroroo and District Health Service

Penola War Memorial Hospital

Peterborough Soldiers' Memorial Hospital and Health Service

Pinnaroo Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Port Augusta Hospital and Regional Health Service

Port Broughton District Hospital & Health Service

Port Lincoln Health Service

Port Pirie Regional Health Service

Quorn Health Service

Renmark Paringa District Hospital

Riverland General Hospital

Riverton District Soldiers' Memorial Hospital

Roxby Downs Health Service

Snowtown Hospital

Southern Fleurieu Health Service

Southern Yorke Peninsula Hospital (Yorketown)

Strathalbyn & Districts Health Service

Streaky Bay District Hospital

Tailem Bend District Hospital

Tanunda War Memorial Hospital

Tumby Bay Hospital and Health Service

Waikerie Health Service

The Whyalla Hospital & Health Service

Wudinna Hospital.

(2) Schedule 2, list of hospitals—delete "Moonta Health and Aged Care Service Incorporated"

Note-

As required by section 10AA(2) of the *Subordinate Legislation Act 1978*, the Minister has certified that, in the Minister's opinion, it is necessary or appropriate that these regulations come into operation as set out in these regulations.

Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 13 December 2018

No 249 of 2018

MTIL18/031CS