### South Australia

# **Community Based Sentences (Interstate Transfer) Regulations 2021**

under the Community Based Sentences (Interstate Transfer) Act 2015

## Contents

- 1 Short title
- 2 Commencement
- 3 Participating jurisdictions

#### 1—Short title

These regulations may be cited as the Community Based Sentences (Interstate Transfer) Regulations 2021.

#### 2—Commencement

These regulations come into operation on 1 December 2021.

#### 3—Participating jurisdictions

For the purposes of paragraph (b) of the definition of *participating jurisdiction* in section 3 of the *Community Based Sentences (Interstate Transfer) Act 2015*, each of the following is declared to be a participating jurisdiction:

- (a) the Australian Capital Territory;
- (b) New South Wales;
- (c) the Northern Territory;
- (d) Queensland;
- (e) Tasmania;
- (f) Victoria;
- (g) Western Australia.

#### Made by the Governor

with the advice and consent of the Executive Council on 18 November 2021

No 169 of 2021