Program of consolidation

A-Z Acts are subject to a program of consolidation (incorporation of amendments). See Understanding legislation for more.

Divisional Penalties

See Divisional Penalties for a summary of the Divisional Penalties used by some Acts.

Browse current and historical versions (including ceased versions) with index information.

Search legislation titles by A to Z


The Nairne to the Victorian Border Railway Act 1882  - Act of limited application
Nairne to Victorian Border Railway Deviation Act 1924  - Act of limited application
Naracoorte to Tatiara Railway Act 1879  - Act of limited application
The Naracoorte Town Square Act 1952  - Act of limited application
Naracoorte Town Square Act 2005  - Ceased
Narcotic and Psychotropic Drugs Act 1934  - Ceased
National Companies and Securities Commission (State Provisions) Act 1981  - Ceased
National Crime Authority (State Provisions) Act 1984  - Ceased
National Electricity (South Australia) Act 1996
National Energy Retail Law (South Australia) Act 2011
National Environment Protection Council (South Australia) Act 1995
National Gas (South Australia) Act 2008
National Health Funding Pool Administration (South Australia) Act 2012
National Marine Insurance Company of South Australia Act 1867  - Act of limited application
National Parks and Wildlife Act 1972
National Redress Scheme for Institutional Child Sexual Abuse (Commonwealth Powers) Act 2018
National Soldiers Memorial Act 1949
National Tax Reform (State Provisions) Act 2000
National Trust of South Australia Act 1955
National Wine Centre Act 1997  - Ceased
National Wine Centre (Restructuring and Leasing Arrangements) Act 2002
Native Industries Encouragement Act 1872  - Ceased
Native Title (South Australia) Act 1994
Native Vegetation Act 1991
Native Vegetation Management Act 1985  - Ceased
Natural Death Act 1983  - Ceased
Natural Gas Authority Act 1967
Natural Gas (Interim Supply) Act 1985  - Ceased
Natural Gas Pipelines Access Act 1995  - Ceased
Natural Resources Management Act 2004  - Ceased
Netherby Kindergarten (Variation of Waite Trust) Act 1997  - Ceased  - Act of limited application
Netherby Kindergarten (Variation of Waite Trust) Act Repeal Act 2001  - Act of limited application
New Tax System Price Exploitation Code (South Australia) Act 1999
New Women's and Children's Hospital Act 2022
Noise Control Act 1977  - Ceased
Nomenclature Act 1935  - Ceased
Non-Metropolitan Railways (Transfer) Act 1997
Northern Railway (Alteration of Route) Act 1950  - Act of limited application
The Northern Territory Surrender Act 1907  - Act of limited application
North Haven Development Act 1972
North Haven (Miscellaneous Provisions) Act 1986
North Haven Trust Act 1979  - Ceased
North-South Railway Agreement Act 1926  - Act of limited application
North Terrace Alignment Act 1925  - Act of limited application
North Terrace (Alignment) Act 1929  - Act of limited application
North Terrace and Railway Lands Act 1926  - Act of limited application
North-Western Railways System Development Act 1917  - Act of limited application
Notaries Public Act 2016
Not-for-Profit Sector Freedom to Advocate Act 2013
Noxious Insects Act 1934  - Ceased
Noxious Trades Act 1943  - Ceased
Nuclear Waste Storage Facility (Prohibition) Act 2000
Nurses Act 1984  - Ceased
Nurses Act 1999  - Ceased
Nurses Memorial Centre of South Australia, Incorporated (Guarantee) Act 1973  - Act of limited application
Nurses Registration Act 1920  - Ceased
Nursing and Midwifery Practice Act 2008  - Ceased

Search legislation titles by A to Z