Local councils in South Australia

as at 19.4.2018

Disclaimer—No liability is accepted for any inaccuracies in this publication.

Adelaide, The Corporation of the City of

Adelaide Hills Council

Adelaide Plains Council

Alexandrina Council

The Barossa Council

Barunga West Council

The Berri Barmera Council

Burnside, City of

Campbelltown, The Corporation of the City of

Ceduna, The District Council of

Charles Sturt, City of

Clare and Gilbert Valleys Council

Cleve, The District Council of

Coober Pedy, District Council of

The Coorong District Council

Copper Coast Council

Elliston, The District Council of

The Flinders Ranges Council

Franklin Harbour, The District Council of

Gawler, Town of

Goyder, Regional Council of

Grant, District Council of

Holdfast Bay, City of

Kangaroo Island Council

Karoonda East Murray, The District Council of

Kimba, The District Council of

Kingston District Council

Light Regional Council

Lower Eyre Peninsula, District Council of

Loxton Waikerie, District Council of

Marion, The Corporation of the City of

Mid Murray Council

Mitcham, City of

Mount Barker District Council

Mount Gambier, City of

Mount Remarkable, The District Council of

Murray Bridge, Rural City of

Naracoorte Lucindale Council

Northern Areas Council

Norwood Payneham & St Peters, The Corporation of the City of

Onkaparinga, City of

Orroroo/Carrieton, District Council of

Peterborough, District Council of

Playford, City of

Port Adelaide Enfield, City of

Port Augusta, The Corporation of the City of

Port Lincoln, City of

Port Pirie Regional Council

Prospect, City of

Renmark Paringa Council

Robe, The District Council of

Roxby Downs, Municipal Council of

Salisbury, City of

Southern Mallee District Council

Streaky Bay, The District Council of

Tatiara, The District Council of

Tea Tree Gully, City of

Tumby Bay, The District Council of

Unley, The Corporation of the City of

Victor Harbor, City of

Wakefield Regional Council

Walkerville, The Corporation of the Town of

Wattle Range Council

West Torrens, City of

Whyalla, The Corporation of the City of

Wudinna District Council

Yankalilla, The District Council of

Yorke Peninsula Council