South Australian Legislation

This website was last updated at 02.42 PM on 17 September 2018.


Copyright and Trademark Notice

1—Copyright in this website (including all legislation reproduced on this website) is owned by the Crown in right of the State of South Australia.

2—Apart from any use permitted by the Copyright Act 1968 of the Commonwealth, the Government of South Australia grants visitors to the website a licence to download, display, print and reproduce this material for private use or use within the visitor's organisation, for non-commercial purposes only.

3—No licence to publish, communicate, modify, commercialise or alter this material is granted.

4—For reproduction or use of copyright material beyond this limited licence, permission must be sought from the Attorney-General. That permission, if given, will be subject to conditions that will include a requirement that the copyright owner's name and interest in the material be acknowledged when the material is reproduced or quoted, either in whole or in part. Requests for permission should be made in writing to the Chief Executive of the Attorney-General's Department, GPO Box 464, Adelaide SA 5001.

5—No permission to reproduce or use the copyright material, other than that expressly stated above, is to be implied by the availability of that material on this website.

6—Trade marks used in this website are the property of their respective owners.

7—Your attention is drawn to the Unauthorised Documents Act 1915 which restricts use of the Royal Arms and emblems of the State.

Page URL: