This page provides access to lists containing information about South Australian Government Ministers.

The Ministers Incorporated list details all South Australian Ministers currently incorporated. For historical reasons the Premier and Attorney-General are not included in this list.

The SA Acts Committed list details which Acts are committed to each South Australian Minster. Ministers are responsible for the administration of Acts that are committed to them.

See the SA Parliament website for contact information for Members of Parliament.